BBC Introducing in Oxford

BBC Introducing in Oxford 20/09/2014 show details – Oli Steadman/Phoebe Rose interviews and more

It’s! The! New! Edition! Of! BBC Introducing in Oxford! Everybody’s favourite weekly local music radio show. Here are the deets, yo…

Here’s the full track listing for the show. It went out live at 8.00 pm on 20 September, and you can listen to it for the next month at the BBC website. Here’s the show’s page on the BBC website.

Dallas Don’t — ‘Solution’
Tiger Mendoza and David Griffiths — ‘Literature And Life’
After The Thought — ‘Tow’
Oli Steadman interview
Balloon Ascents — ‘Aberration’
Spinner Fall — ‘Battle Of Wills’
Little Tradition — ‘Got The Time’
Phoebe Rose interview
Phoebe Rose — ‘(Let Me Feel) Your Love’
Disco’s Over — ‘Slow’ (featuring Cheney)
Poledo — ‘All You Do’
Sloe Jim — ‘Let’s Pretend’