BBC Introducing in Oxford

BBC Introducing in Oxford 12/07/2014 show details – Glass Animals at Glastonbury and more

Normally around this time of the week, the details of the new BBC Introducing in Oxford show become available. And, luckily for the world at large, that’s just what’s happening here! Full details below – tons of good tunes in this week’s show.

Here’s the full track listing for the show. It went out live at 8.00 pm on 12 July, and you can listen to it for the next month at the BBC website. Here’s the show’s page on the BBC website.

Organised Mess — ‘Time To Leave’
Disco’s Over — ‘Lonely Island’ (featuring HotFunk and Danni Stefanetti)
Moogieman — ‘Diana’
Grudle Bay — ‘Colder’ (Dubwiser remix)
Spring Offensive — ‘Synapse To Synapse’
The Landed — ‘Taking You Out’
Joshua Gilbert — ‘Got A Little Trouble’
Fracture — ‘Stand In Line’
Glass Animals — ‘Pools’ (live at Glastonbury)
Amy B — ‘Paradise Street’
Dan McKean — ‘At The Close Of The Day’
Dance a la Plage — ‘Electric Concentric’