BBC Introducing in Oxford

BBC Introducing in Oxford 31/05/2014 show details – Huck & The Xander Band interview and more

Oof, the weekend is almost over but never fear, there’s still the new edition of the BBC Introducing in Oxford radio show to prolong the fun.

Here’s the full track listing for the show. It went out live at 8.00 pm on 31 May, and you can listen to it for the next month at the BBC website. Here’s the show’s page on the BBC website.

YEW — ‘The Floor’
Mascots — ‘You Know You Want Me’
Mr Haz — ‘New Days’ (featuring Nanye)
Sier Pin Sky — ‘Us Onwards’
Trev Williams — ‘Remote Controlled Cockroach’
Huck & The Xander Band — ‘Letter From Louise’
Huck & The Xander Band interview
Huck & The Xander Band — ‘The Ancient Greeks’ (live acoustic session)
The Dead Blues — ‘Festival’
Charlie Leavy — ‘Running My Mouth’
The Epstein — ‘Hudson’
Jackie D Williams – ‘Mountain Of Gold’