Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Bullingdon, Oxford

+ Google Map
162 Cowley Road, Oxford, Oxfordshire OX4 1UE United Kingdom
01865 244516

Upcoming Events

March 2015

The Riotous Brothers @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Monday 2 March 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Guitar Summit @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Tuesday 3 March 2015, 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Aquilo @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Wednesday 4 March 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
£7

Kim Churchill / Che Aimee Dorval @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Friday 6 March 2015, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Dr Syntax ‘Why So Serious?’ Tour / Drunken Uncle Bungle and Freddie Fridge Magnet / BenOfficial @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Friday 6 March 2015, 11:00 pm - 3:00 am
£7 (advance) / more on the door

Police Dog Hogan / Goat Roper Rodeo Band @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Saturday 7 March 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
£13 (advance) / £15 (door)

Bloody Knuckles @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Saturday 7 March 2015, 11:00 pm - 3:00 am

Krissy Matthews @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Monday 9 March 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Blakes 7 Funk Project @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Tuesday 10 March 2015, 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Tragedy – A Metal Tribute to The Bee Gees & beyond @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Wednesday 11 March 2015, 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Bug Prentice @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Thursday 12 March 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

DJ Pilgrim & MC Novelist @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Thursday 12 March 2015, 11:00 pm - 3:00 am

Sivu @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Friday 13 March 2015, 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

The Brookes Brothers @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Friday 13 March 2015, 11:00 pm - 3:00 am

Bloodstock: Metal To The Masses Heat 4 @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Saturday 14 March 2015, 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Simple: Ben UFO @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Saturday 14 March 2015, 11:00 pm - 2:00 am

Stephen Dale Petit @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Monday 16 March 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
£8 / £5 (NUS)

Stuart Henderson Quartet @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Tuesday 17 March 2015, 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

The Knights Of Mentis / Black Feathers / The Shapes / Trev Williams @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Saturday 21 March 2015, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Bedrock (rock club) @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Saturday 21 March 2015, 11:00 pm - 3:00 am

Hugh Turner Band @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Tuesday 24 March 2015, 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

M-Band & Good Moon Deer / After The Thought / Estherjoylane @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Thursday 26 March 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Showhawk Duo @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Friday 27 March 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Into The Jungle @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Friday 27 March 2015, 11:00 pm - 3:00 am

White Magic Sound @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Saturday 28 March 2015, 11:00 pm - 3:00 am

Ben Poole @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Monday 30 March 2015, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Alvin Roy’s Reeds Unlimited @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Tuesday 31 March 2015, 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
April 2015

The Helen Highwater Band @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Wednesday 1 April 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Bunty / Òkina @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Thursday 2 April 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
£8

Tremorheart @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Friday 3 April 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Homeplanetearth / Echoic / Estherjoylane @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Saturday 4 April 2015, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
£4

Desta*nation @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Saturday 4 April 2015, 11:00 pm - 3:00 am

Bullingdon Hot Club @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Tuesday 7 April 2015, 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Turbowolf @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Wednesday 8 April 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Larkin Poe / Jess Morgan @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Friday 10 April 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
£13 (advance) / £15 (door)

Bloodstock: Metal To The Masses Heat 5 @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Saturday 11 April 2015, 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Federal Charm @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Monday 13 April 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Martin Pickett Organisation @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Tuesday 14 April 2015, 8:30 am - 11:00 pm

Bedrock (rock club) @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Saturday 18 April 2015, 11:00 pm - 3:00 am

Earl Thomas @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Monday 20 April 2015, 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Stuart Henderson Quartet @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Tuesday 21 April 2015, 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Ugly Duckling @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Sunday 26 April 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
£12

Girls With Guitars / Blues Caravan @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Monday 27 April 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Alvin Roy’s Reeds Unlimited @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Tuesday 28 April 2015, 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Simple: Pearson Sound @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Thursday 30 April 2015, 11:00 pm - 2:00 am
May 2015

Bloodstock Metal To The Masses 1st Semi Final @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Saturday 2 May 2015, 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Hugh Turner Band @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Tuesday 5 May 2015, 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Big Colours (16-piece band) @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Tuesday 12 May 2015, 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Bedrock (rock club) @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Saturday 16 May 2015, 11:00 pm - 3:00 am

Virgil & The Accelerators @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Monday 18 May 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Guitar Summit @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Tuesday 19 May 2015, 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

JP Harris And The Tough Choices @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Thursday 21 May 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Bloodstock: Metal To The Masses 2nd Semi-Final @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Saturday 23 May 2015, 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Alvin Roy’s Reeds Unlimited @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Tuesday 26 May 2015, 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

An Evening With Slaid Cleaves @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Wednesday 27 May 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Chuck Prophet @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Friday 29 May 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
June 2015

Chameleons Vox @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Monday 1 June 2015, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Funk Bake @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Tuesday 2 June 2015, 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Laurence Jones @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Monday 8 June 2015, 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Alvin Roy’s Reeds Unlimited @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Tuesday 9 June 2015, 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Danny And The Champions Of The World @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Saturday 13 June 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Ryan McGarvey @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Monday 15 June 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Well Hung Heart / Dave Arcari @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Thursday 18 June 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Bloodstock: Metal To The Masses 3rd Semi-Final @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Saturday 20 June 2015, 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Hamilton Loomis @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Monday 22 June 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Larry McCray @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Monday 29 June 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
July 2015

Bloodstock: Metal To The Masses The Final @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Friday 3 July 2015, 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Moreland & Arbuckle @ The Bullingdon, Oxford

Monday 13 July 2015, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
+ Export Listed Events